It’s Gettin’ Mo’ Ugly

30 cars at an Obama rally in North Carolina had their tires slashed.

McCain supporters heckle early voters in Fayetteville, NC after the Obama rally.

This car in Hays, Texas faired a little worse.

Oh, and voter guides are showing up in Florida churches. Which reminds me, I was in my hometown this past weekend and stopped by the church I grew up in. As I walked through the foyer I noticed a very partisan voter guide taped to the wall beside the front door. I was disappointed.

On the upside, over 100,000 people showed up for Obama’s rally in St. Louis.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “It’s Gettin’ Mo’ Ugly”

  1. Marianne Says:

    How can churches get away with that? Can’t they get lost their tax exempt status for that kind of thing?

  2. Marianne Says:

    I meant “lose.”


Leave a Reply

