Sorry So Absent

Claire

I’ll let Claire’s eyes plead for my forgiveness. She’s a pro. John and I just got back from Puerto Rico yesterday and it looks like it’s going to be a busy week both at work and home for the next week. Can’t wait to catch up on what’s happening with my fellow bloggers, but I’ll probably be out of pocket for a few more days. I’ll be back soon though!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

7 Comments on “Sorry So Absent”

  1. Jennie Says:

    Those eyes excuse ANYthing. She’s so sweet.

  2. bigskymind Says:

    I’m eagerly awaiting your return. Claire should be a model, what expression!

  3. Susan Says:

    Claire is precious and no one could resist those eyes. Heartbreaker!

  4. katy Says:

    Claire is such a sweetie. Loved the vacation pictures. Not sure I could do the kayaking at night, or day time either.
    Glad you are back home safely.


  5. Claire is like, the best dog ever.


  6. […] Candy Carnage Around 6:30 this morning I got up to take Claire for her walk. She trotted downstairs with me and walked nonchanlantly right past the 13 Tootsie Pop […]

  7. crystal Says:

    okay, she is too cute for words…no wonder she didn’t get in trouble for that candy escapade.


Leave a Reply

