Birthday Peppers

My friend Chris got these peppers for her birthday last Friday. They are too bizarre not to share, but I’m afraid to write anything else about them because I can’t imagine what kind of search engine phrases this post would attract to my blog.

Pepper 1

Pepper 2

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

6 Comments on “Birthday Peppers”

  1. Susan Says:

    Ok so the first pepper at my first thought looks like its shouting out some serious sing-a-long music…stretching for the notes.
    The second pepper…well…its either had a baby or its squating to poo poo? I had other things that raced in my mind but I will definitely keep those peppery thoughts to myself. =)LOL


  2. The only thing I can say is, “Oh my.”

  3. bigskymind Says:

    I’m not familiar with the birthday pepper. Is it a cultural thing? Do you have to eat the birthday peppers? I would like Habeneros for the color, but I sure wouldn’t want to have to eat one!

  4. crystal Says:

    i personally thought of uncircumsized penises.
    just not that clean.

  5. Troy Says:

    You aren’t the only one Crystal.

  6. crystal Says:

    thank the lord…i didn’t want to be the only dirty minded person in the bunch.


Leave a Reply

