Super Bowl of Success

Motivational Speaking

So, I said, “Look Ziglar, I’m cool with giving up my “Peyton passes to Troy” bit so you can do that cheesy “magic hands” thing you’re so in love with, but if I don’t end up next to Col. Powell you can consider me ‘motivated’ right out the door. Seriously.” But he blew me off and put me between Forbes and Bob Schuller. I said, “That’s it.  I’m done.”   They called Dungy to take my place.  Honestly, I was a little hurt Manning didn’t walk with me, but I hear he’s a huge Tom Hopkins fan, so it’s cool.  

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

3 Comments on “Super Bowl of Success”

  1. runningpeanut Says:

    Troy, I would go anywhere in the world to hear you do some good ‘ole fashioned motivational speakin’.

  2. bigskymind Says:

    Dog gone, I was going to go. If you’re not speaking I want a refund!

  3. marcie Says:

    Freakin’ hysterical…I want in this pic!!


Leave a Reply

