Open House at ‘Good Home’

I’ve looked for a long time for a blog just about home stuff–design, entertaining, family, fun. Couldn’t find one I liked so I decided to create one. It’s called Good Home–I don’t know exactly what it will be like yet or how often I’ll post. Content will probably be mostly pictures of stuff I like with just a little writin’ I think, and hopefully opportunities to hear other people’s opinions. Probably won’t be for everybody, but feel free to pop on over.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

3 Comments on “Open House at ‘Good Home’”

  1. CRYSTAL Says:

    Ill be popping…but dont’ tell Rachael Ray. I wouldn’t want her to ever doubt my loyalty to that impatient girl after my own heart.

  2. Katy Says:

    I am anxious for you to get started.

  3. Troy Says:

    Crystal your secret is safe with me. I like her, too.

    Mom, you can see the site if you click on “Good Home” in my “Associates” column.


Leave a Reply

