Template Wackiness

I’m monkeying with my blog template. No real reason other than I tend to get bored with them every few months. I logged on to check the weather and noticed that the new one I tried earlier today didn’t show comments on all of my posts and put my links at the bottom of the page. Of course that wouldn’t do, so I’m going to work with this one I for awhile. I’m not making any promises about how long I’ll keep it, so don’t get attached.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

4 Comments on “Template Wackiness”

  1. bigskymind Says:

    At least you have a lot of the functions figured out. I still can’t put a link to another page in my posts. It’s hard being a blogging rookie.

  2. david Says:

    I don’t like this one Troy, it doesn’t represent you. I’m sorry to be so harsh.

  3. Troy Says:

    David, did you already forget the little rule we discussed about not telling other people what to do on their blog?

  4. Duane Says:

    Whew, who turned on the color in here? Toto, we’re not in Kansas anymore!


Leave a Reply

