Kitty Hat

I love my new kitty hat. Back in November John showed me a pattern book of his and asked me if there was anything in it that I might want him to knit for me. This kitty hat was too good to pass up.

kitty hat

I’m so proud of it. It’s impossible not to have a good time when you’re wearing the kitty hat. Just ask my mom.

Mom

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

9 Comments on “Kitty Hat”

  1. Sally Says:

    Tell John mad props for the awesome kitty hat. I can’t wait to see it in person.

  2. Troy Says:

    Awe, Sally your’e going to make me blush! Took Chistmas cash from Jim and Katey and went to Mass Ave Knit shop today. Turns out they had a sale. I went a little crazy, so there are going to be more hats in my future.

  3. Sally Says:

    I’m tres jealous. I’m going there this Saturday. It is quite the trip for me, what with being downtown and all. Did you leave any yarn for me?

  4. Troy Says:

    BTW, Sally, that last comment was written by John not me. I’ve yet to pick up needles, and why should I?!

    I’m angling for the devil hat next.

  5. crystal Says:

    how cute is that hat? I’d wear it too!

  6. jennie Says:

    Fun follows Ms. Katy wherever she goes. It’s inevitable.

  7. Charles M. McClain, Jr. Says:

    Who else could wear a kitty hat more elagantly than Katy? It’s a Katy-kitty/kitty-Katy hat. When we say, “here kitty, kitty, kitty …” I wonder what it sounds like to them? Just curious. Signed, Curious George

  8. Katy Says:

    I was happy to wear the kitty hat, it proved to be very warm and comfortable. Everyone should have one, maybe we need to hint just a little,
    Katy

  9. Linda P Says:

    Troy, just catching up and love the picture of the HAT!!! It was a hit at Roller Derby. The grandgirls mentioned it just this week. LOL


Leave a Reply

